Henry Leck, Founder and Conductor Laureate – Bio

Joshua PeddeArtistic Director – Bio

Don Steffy, Executive Director – Bio

Artistic Leadership

Ruth E. DwyerAssociate Director/Director of Education – Bio

Amy Hughley, Associate Artistic Director & Bella Voce Director Bio

Lauren SouthardDirector of Outreach and Choir Programs – Bio

Katharine Giger, Artistic/Stage Manager 

Mary Evers, Indianapolis Youth Chorale Director

Natalie Dempsey, Artistic Administrator and Librarian

Anderson Area Children's Choir Staff

Elana Camp, Director, Chorale

Amy Hughley, Director, Youth Chorale

Lauren Southard, Director, Preparatory Choir and Concert Choir

Lisa Wihebrink, Administrator

Susan Finger, Conductor Emeritus

Beginning Level Choir Directors

Joshua Pedde, Fishers Children’s Choir

Michele BoehmBoone County Children’s Choir

Melissa Garcia, Hendricks County Children’s Choir

Andy HimelickBoone County Children’s Choir

Lauren Southard, Carmel Children’s Choir

Leeann Starkey, Octavo Children’s Choir

Columbus Indiana Children's Choir Staff

Ruth E. DwyerArtistic Director – Bio

Deborah Eikenbary, CICC Coordinator/Columbus Indiana Philharmonic Representative

Melissa Garcia, Descant Choir & Johnson County Children’s Choir Director

Nick KohneCICC & Franklin Preparatory Program Director 

Mark LandisFranklin Children’s Choir

Preparatory Choir Directors

Dr. Penny DimmickButler Campus Preparatory Program (Level 2) – Bio

Melissa Garcia, Hendricks and Johnson County Preparatory Program

Andy HimelickBoone County Preparatory Program – Bio

Joshua Pedde , Fishers Preparatory Program 

Lauren Southard, Butler Campus (Level 1) and Carmel Preparatory Program 


Vonda Bowen

Patrick Fata

Jill Friedersdorf

Beth Gregory

Jenny Handshoe

Heather Hinton 

Ray Lahrman

Sue Meyer

Sheryl Monnier

Christine Pfiester

Denise Tinsley-White

Administrative Staff

Janet BishopManaging Director

Stephen McCoy, Senior Director – Marketing, Development & Alumni Relations – Bio

David RiggsDirector of Development

Dianne Beardsley, Fundraising Coordinator

Sharon Bergmann, Volunteer Coordinator

Sean Kissane, Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Paul Schafer, Information Management / Financial Assistant

Jordan Smith, Production Manager

Lois Young, Grant Writer and Donor Relations Coordinator

This is an outsourcing model that has https://essay4today.com proven to be very successful.