skip to Main Content

The Indianapolis Children’s Choir is governed by a community-based Board of Directors. The Board of Directors oversees the business affairs of the Choir and is responsible for organizational growth in all facets.

Robert Fechtman, President
Partner, Fechtman Law Office

Tim Huston, President-elect
Area Director, Roche Diagnostics

Eric Moy, Past President
Partner, Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Pat Trowers-Johnson, Secretary
Retired Marketing Executive, Eli Lilly & Company

Julie Hipsky, Treasurer
Partner, BKD LLP, CPAs & Advisors

William Batt, Assistant Treasurer
Retired Executive Vice President,
First of America Bank, now owned by PNC

Erin Mayer, ICCPA Representative

Brittany Thomas, ICCAA Representative
School-based Clinician, Cummins Behavioral Health

Joe Cookston, AACC/YC Representative
Director, Church of God Ministries
Professor, Warner University 

Brad Arthur
Retired Executive, Eli Lilly & Company

Patrick Broccolo
Owner, Senior1Care

Todd Curry
President, The Curry Agency Inc.

Amber Denney
Assistant Director of Strategic Communication, IUPUI

Maria Fletcher
Health Center Physician, Butler University

Joe Gonzalez
Agent/Business Owner, State Farm Insurance

Toni Kanzler
Director of Finance, Heritage Christian School

Dr. Becky Marsh
Assistant Professor of Choral Music – Butler University

Jeff Mortier
Member, Frost Brown Todd LLC

Jim Obermaier
Director of Collections and Tax Liability Management
State of Indiana Department of Revenue 

Joshua Pedde
Artistic Director, Indianapolis Children’s Choir

Judy Roudebush
Arts Advocate

Patricia Shuhilo
Director, Marketing
Employee Benefits

Micah Smith
Owner – Mocha Notes, LLC; former arts commissioner

Timothy J. White
Electrical Engineer, Indianapolis Power & Light Co.

Back To Top
×Close search