skip to Main Content

The Indianapolis Children’s Choir Honorary Advisory Board members promote and advocate for the ICC. They are available to provide expert advice and services to the full Board on specific issues as needed.

Honorary Chair –
Scott Davison
President and CEO, OneAmerica Financial Partners, Inc.

Founding Honorary Chair –
James T. Morris
President of Pacers Sports & Entertainment

Janet Allen
Artistic Director, IRT

Michael Alley
Owner/Chairman, Patriot Investments

Gregory Ballard
Former Mayor of Indianapolis

John Barnes
CEO, JBR Inc. Strategic Integrations

Jeffrey Belskus
President/CFO, Hulman & Company

Alpha Blackburn
CEO/President, Blackburn Architects Inc.

Theodore R. Boehm
Justice of Indiana Supreme Court (retired)

Angela Brown
Professional Opera Singer

Quinn Buckner
VP of Communications, Pacers Sports & Entertainment

Dan Burton
Congressman, Indiana 5th District

Vincent C. Caponi
Executive Chairman of the Board, St. Vincent Health
Senior Vice President, Ascension Health

André Carson
Congressman, Indiana 7th District

Tamika Catchings
Professional Basketball Player, Indiana Fever (Retired)

Jim Cutillo
CEO/President, Stonegate Mortgage Corporation

Mitch Daniels
President, Purdue University

Christel DeHaan
President/Founder, Christel House International

Scott Dorsey
Co-Founder & Advisor, ExactTarget Marketing Cloud

Lori Efroymson-Aguilera
Chair, Efroymson Family Fund

Daniel J. Elsener
President, Marian University

Michael A. Evans
CEO/President, Chorus Inc.

Claire Fiddian-Green
President and CEO, Richard M. Fairbanks Foundation

Bill Gaither
Co-Founder, Gaither Music Company

Gloria Gaither
Co-Founder, Gaither Music Company

Anton H. George
Principal, Vision Investments, LLC

Sue Anne Gilroy
Executive Director/VP of Development, St. Vincent Foundation

Bob Haddad
CEO/Owner, Columbus Container, Inc.

Helen Haddad
Community Leader, Columbus, IN

James Irsay
Owner, Indianapolis Colts

Ned Lamkin
President, Indiana Employers Quality Health Alliance

John Lechleiter
Chairman and CEO, Eli Lilly and Company

Sarah Lechleiter
Community Leader

Char Lugar
Community Leader

Richard Lugar
Senior Transatlantic Fellow, German Marshall Fund

P.E. MacAllister
Chairman, MacAllister Machinery

Mickey Maurer
Indianapolis Attorney, Entrepreneur, & Philanthropist

George McGinnis
President, GM Supply Company

Robert McNamara
Founder/CEO (Retired), McNamara Florist

Allison Melangton
VP of Events, Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Mark Miles
CEO, Hulman & Company

David Miner
Chair, Bread for the World; Senior Executive (Retired), Eli Lilly Animal Health Division

Robert Moeder
President (retired), Kroger Central Division

Greg Morris
President & Publisher, IBJ

Judy O’Bannon
Host/Producer WFYI-TV Communities Building Community; First Lady of Indiana (1997 – 2003)

Kevin O’Keefe
CEO/President, Riley Foundation

Brian Payne
President, Central Indiana Community Foundation

Linda Pence
Attorney, Pence Hensel LLC

Michael Pence
Governor, State of Indiana
Vice President-Elect, United States of America

Kelly Pfledderer
CEO/President, Apparatus

Beverly Pitts
Past President, University of Indianapolis

Jeff Ready
CEO/President, Scale Computing

Gwyn Richards
Dean, Jacobs School of Music

Anne Ryder
Community Leader

Myra C. Selby
Partner, Ice Miller LLP

Jerry Semler
Chairman Emeritus, American United Mutual Insurance Holding Company

Yvonne Shaheen
CEO/President (Retired), Long Electric

Cindy Simon-Skjodt
Director, Central Indiana Community Foundation

Jeff Smulyan
CEO/President, Emmis Broadcasting

Bill Stanczykiewicz
Director, The Fund Raising School, Lilly Family School of Philanthropy

Carmen Stanczykiewicz
Community Leader

Sidney Taurel
CEO/President (Retired), Eli Lilly & Company

Milton O. Thompson
CEO/President, Grand Slam

Marianne W. Tobias
Philanthropist; Musicologist, Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra

Anna White
Executive Director (Retired), Arts for Learning

Lloyd Wright
CEO/President, WFYI Channel 20

Wayne Zink
President, Endangered Species Chocolate Foundation

Back To Top
×Close search